Skip to main content

High School

Welcome to

Magdalena High School!

Class of 2020

"HOME OF THE STEERS"

Teacher Hours/Contact Information

TEACHER NAME DAYS HOURS CONTACT NUMBER EMAILS 
Andrea Sanchez  Monday - Thursday, Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm, 10am - 2pm 505-934-4462 andrea.sanchez@magschools.us
Baca, Bryan Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 2:00pm 575-854-8017 or 575-854-2503 bbaca@magschools.us
Carmen Torres Monday - Thursday 10 - 11:30am, 1:30 - 3:30pm 575-835-8611 or 575-854-2439 carmen.torres@magschools.us
Catherine Barela Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am 575-835-8161 cbarela@magschools.us
Clay Clark Monday - Thursday 8:00am -12:00pm, 7:00pm - 9:00pm 575-838-6228 cclark@magschools.us
Consuelo Candelaria Tuesday - Thursday 2:30pm - 4:30pm 505-681-5099 ccandelaria@magschools.us
Douglas DeRosa Monday - Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm 505-916-6748 douglas.derosa@magschools.us
James Clark Monday - Thursday 12:00 - 5:00pm 575-517-5202 james.clark@magschools.us
Kyle Candelaria Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 12:00pm 505-263-3443 kyl.candelaria@magschools.us
Marcia Thornton Monday - Thursday 1:00pm - 4:00pm 575-854-3050 or 505-463-2061 marcia.thornton@magschools.us
Marleen Greenwood Monday's 2:00pm - 4:00pm 575-835-8131 marleen.greenwood@magschools.us
Merrissa Chavez Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 2:00pm 575-854-8040 merrissa.chavez@magschools.us
Miller, Marguerite Every Tuesday 8:00am - 12:00pm 505-287-0408 mmiller@magschools.us
Nancy Brown Every Tuesday 9:00am - 12:00pm 575-418-8102 ncortner@magschools.us
Pam Vega Monday - Thursday 8:00am- 5:00pm 575-418-0016 pamela.vega@magschools.us
Piasso, Geraldine Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm 575-854-2485 or 505-264-5929 gpiasso@magschools.us
Rebecca Apachito Monday and Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm 575-854-8002 rapachito@magschools.us
Rodney Leal Every Tuesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm 575-517-7268 rodney.leal@magschools.us
Sara Olney Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 1:00pm 505-399-0650 sara.olney@magschools.us
         
         
MS/HS Secretary        
Jacob Thomas Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 3:00pm 505-288-1073 jacob.thomas@magschools.us

 

Academic

"We don't stop going to school when we graduate."

Carol Burnett

 

Sports

 

FFA

Achievement

 

AVID