Skip to main content

High School

Welcome to

Magdalena High School!

Class of 2020

"HOME OF THE STEERS"

Teacher Contact Information

TEACHER NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAILS 
Apachito, Rebecca 575-854-8002 rapachito@magschools.us
Aragon, Catherine 575-574-2018 caragon@magschools.us
Baca, Bryan 575-854-8017 or 575-854-2503 bbaca@magschools.us
Barela, Catherine 575-835-8161 cbarela@magschools.us
Candelaria, Consuelo 505-681-5099 ccandelaria@magschools.us
Candelaria, Kyl 505-263-3443 kyl.candelaria@magschools.us
Chavez, Merrissa 575-854-8040 merrissa.chavez@magschools.us
Clark, Clay 575-838-6228 cclark@magschools.us
Clark, James 575-517-5202 james.clark@magschools.us
DeRosa, Douglas 575-854-8133 douglas,derosa@magschools.us
Greenwood, Marleen 575-835-8131

marleen.greenwood@magschools.us

Hagy, Holly 575-854-8030 or 609-218-3080 holly.hagy@magschools.us
Miller, Marguerite 505-287-0408 mmiller@magschools.us
Olney, Sara 505-399-0650 sara.olney@magschools.us
Perdue, Linda 575-854-8134 linda.perdue@magschools.us
Piasso, Geraldine 575-854-2485 or 505-264-5929 gpiasso@magschools.us
Romero, Ryan 575-854-8162 ryan.romero@magschools.us
Russell, Bowden 310-459-3239 bowden.russell@magschools.us
Thornton, Marcia 575-854-3050 or 505-463-2061 marcia.thornton@magschools.us
Torres, Carmen 575-835-8611 or 575-854-2439 carmen.torres@magschools.us
     
MS/HS Secretary    
Jacob Thomas 505-288-1073 jacob.thomas@magschools.us
     

Please remember to have your child(ren) check in with their 1st hour teachers, Monday – Thursday from 8:00am – 10:00am for attendance, Thanks. 

 

 

Academic

"We don't stop going to school when we graduate."

Carol Burnett

 

Sports

 

FFA

Achievement

 

AVID