Skip to main content

High School

Welcome to

Magdalena High School!

Class of 2020

"HOME OF THE STEERS"

    NO SCHOOL!!

Please be advised this Thursday, December 16th is a half day. The school will be let out at 1pm. Buses will run at that time. There are no activity buses running all this week. The school will be closed starting December 20, 2021 for Christmas Break. School will resume its normal operations on Tuesday, January 4, 2022. We wish you a relaxing holiday.

 

Teacher Contact Information    
     
TEACHER NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAILS 
Aragon, Catherine 575-854-8122 caragon@magschools.us
Baca, Bryan 575-854-8017 bbaca@magschools.us
Barela, Catherine 575-854-8155 cbarela@magschools.us
Candelaria, Consuelo 575-854-8142 ccandelaria@magschools.us
Candelaria, Kyl 575-854-8136 kyl.candelaria@magschools.us
Chavez, Merrissa 575-854-8040 merrissa.chavez@magschools.us
Clark, Clay 575-854-8150 cclark@magschools.us
DeRosa, Doug 575-854-8133 douglas.derosa@magschools.us
Henkel, Kim 575-854-8151 kim.henkel@magschools.us
Lark, Gianetta 575-854-8137 gianetta.lark@magschools.us
Lee, Tessa 575-854-8139 tessa.lee@magschools.us
Olney, Sara 575-854-8148 sara.olney@magschools.us
Perdue, Linda 575-854-8134 linda.perdue@magschools.us
Piasso, Geraldine 575-854-8145 gpiasso@magschools.us
Romero, Ryan 575-854-8162 ryan.romero@magschools.us
Russell.Bowden 575-854-8135 bowden.russell@magschools.us
Webster, Preston 575-854-8119 preston.webster@magschools.us
     
School Counselors                                 Brittany Maritnez                                Theresa Lumos                                  Rebecca Apachito 575-854-8042               575-854-8131                      575-854-8002 brittany.martinez@magschools.us            theresa.lumos@magschools.us                     Rapachito@magschools.us
     
Student Advocate                     Natalia Montoya 575-854-8041 natalia.montoya@magschools.us
     
MS/HS Secretary                        Jacob Thomas 575-854-8011 jacob.thomas@magschools.us
     
MS/HS Principal                                  Leslie Clark 575-854-8014 lclark@magschools.us